A Member of the Chinese Kuoshu Institute (UK) Group 英國中華國術學院
News Search Feedback


Executive Board

Honorary Posts
Honorary President Grandmaster Huang Chien-Liang
Honorary Vice President Grandmaster Lu Jun-Hai
Senior Executive Officers (Elected on 11 August 2007)
President Master Rob Simpson (Yuan Xiang)
Vice President Master Loukas Georgiou (Yuan Shen)
Secretary General Suzie Simpson (Yuan Jing)
Executive Officers (Elected on 11 August 2007)
Director of Finance Janet Lewis
Director of Marketing Brett Bishop
Director of Operations Michael Clarke
Director of Research Eric Clovis
Advisers (Appointed on 11 August 2007)
International Adviser Shirley Strachan
Legal Adviser Prof Marcus Bell
Medical Adviser Dr Suheil Alam
Administrators (Appointed on 11 August 2007)
Webmaster Leon Strachan


Send mail to admin@kuoshu.co.uk with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2007 United Kingdom Kuo Shu Federation.